All images on this website are original art, protected by United States copyright laws.

Copyright ©2005-2014
All rights reserved.
Contact Us
__________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
Artist
E-Mail
Web Site
Cheryl Bosch
cheryl@framedesignsgallery.com
framedesignsgallery.com
Collette Caprara
caprarac@aol.com
Ben Childers
ben.ann.childers@verizon.net
www.bensglassstudio.com
Beverley Coates
bev4099@cox.net
www.beverleysart.com
______________________________________________________________________________
Sarah Flinn
sarajflinn@aol.com
Bob Gibson
bob_gibson2@msn.com
Elen Grigg
Bonnie Halford
bhal4d@gmail.com
Medina Roberts
makroberts@comcast.net
facebook.com/medinaroberts
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
Carol Waite
cbwaite@cox.net
www.carolbwaite.com
Kathleen Willingham
kwpainter@yahoo.com
kathleenwillingham.com
_________________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________________
______________________________________________________________
Norma Woodward
nmwimages@aol.com
nmwimages.com
Webmaster
webmaster@brushstrokesfredericksburg.com
==============================================================================
______________________________________________________________________________
==============================================================================
==============================================================================
Daily: 11am-5pm
____

1st Friday of the Month: 11am-9pm
____

By Appointment
www.collettecaprara.com
Peggy Wickham
www.peggywickhamart.com
peggywickham@cox.net
Karen Julihn
kjulihn@gmail.com
http://www.karenjulihn.com/
Sarah Lapp
slappart@gmail.com
lenore188@yahoo.com
Leslie Hilton
lesliehilton@comcast.net
AJ Rasure
a.j.rasure@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________________
Lynn Abbott
la.bubblingbrookstudio@yahoo.com
www.lynnabbottstudios.com
Liana Pivirotto
rino3@verizon.net
Nancy Williams
Merian Stevens
msworkshops@aol.com
mwilliamsstudio@gmail.com
meriancstevens.com
nancymariewilliamsartist.com
penmark994@aol.com
Penny Parrish
Katie Green
katherine.green@wku.edu
Tonya Butcher
Tonya@SacredHeartsPortraits.com
tonyabutcher.com
______________________________________________________________________________
Stacy Gaglio
lilred925@gmail.com